Giving in Chickasaw County

Charitable, community-minded people who want to do good in their community to support the causes they care about can do so with the Chickasaw County Community Foundation. Through the funds held with the Chickasaw County Community Foundation, the Community Foundation meets our county's needs by increasing connections between people and the organizations that serve them; providing grants in our core program areas of art and culture, community betterment, education, environment, health, historic preservation and human service.

Committee Members

Christy Pierce, Chair
Mike Argo
Megan Baltes
Harold Busta
Donna Geerts
Patricia Halvorson
Cindy Holthaus
Emily Kleiss
Steve Murray
Tammy Robinson
Joe Rosenbaum
Bev Steege
Ryan Steege
Tori Ulrichs

Contact Us

Our Administrative Office:
Chickasaw County Community Foundation
3117 Greenhill Circle
Cedar Falls IA, 50613
P: 319-287-9106
F: 319-287-5015