Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa

Make A Gift

Resized_image Affiliates-overlay


Headquartered in Black Hawk County, the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa (CFNEIA) is pleased to serve Waterloo, Cedar Falls and all the communities in Black Hawk County, in addition to serving as the host foundation for 24 county and community affiliates across northern and eastern Iowa. Each affiliate has a local governing committee representing their geographic area to promote endowment building, community grantmaking, organizational collaboration and public leadership with professional assistance from CFNEIA staff.

CFNEIA is proud to provide citizens of each of these counties and communities across Iowa access to its many services, including the legal and tax benefits of a community foundation.


To view the Online Grants webinar, click here.

Local Affiliates