Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa

Make A Gift

Resized_image Banner

About Us

The Winneshiek County Community Foundation is a local, nonprofit, charitable affiliate of the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa. Due to the generosity and vision of all our donors, the Community Foundation was established to build stronger, healthier communities in Winneshiek County today, and in the future. We support our donors and the communities we serve with visionary leadership, effective grantmaking and personalized endowment building services.

Committee Members

Gary Mineart, Chair
Donald Arendt
Mae Becker
Ferneva Brimacomb
Dick Guilgot
Roger Huinker
Michael Klimesh
John Logsdon
Mike Ludeking
Craig Mosher
David Riha
Ronald Taylor
Andy Van Der Maaten
Nicole Wiltgen
Julie Wurtzel

Contact Us

Local Office:
Jim Anderson, J.D., Philanthropic Advisor

Our Administrative Office:
Winneshiek County Community Foundation
425 Cedar St., Ste. 310
Waterloo Iowa, 50701
(319) 287-9106 phone
(319) 287-5015 fax