Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa

Make A Gift

Resized_image Banner

About Us

The Emmet County Community Foundation is a local, non-profit, charitable affiliate of the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa. Due to the generosity and vision of all our donors, the Community Foundation was established to build stronger, healthier communities in Emmet County today, and in the future. We support our donors and the communities we serve with visionary leadership, effective grantmaking and personalized endowment building services.

Committee Members

Penny Clayton, Chair
Cathy Beaver
Barb Christensen
Colleen Enerson
Jim Fisher
David Grussing
Jeanne Handeland
Cheryl Houseman
Michael Karels
Max Pelzer
Vickie Rooney

Contact Us

Our Administrative Office:
Emmet County Community Foundation
425 Cedar St., Ste. 310
Waterloo Iowa, 50701
(319) 287-9106 phone
(319) 287-5015 fax